Pennsylvania Environmental Hearing Board: Coat of Arms The
Pennsylvania
Environmental Hearing Board


MENU

Home

About Us

Hearing Schedule

Docket Search

Electronic Filing

Forms

Rules, Decisions, and Resources

EHB Rules Committee

Agency Open Records and "Right to Know" Law

CASE INFORMATION
Case Number: 2017107
Appellant #1: MONROE COUNTY CLEAN STREAMS COALITION

VIEW DOCKET SHEET FOR THIS CASE

CLOSED CASE
General Information
Presiding Judge: Bernard A. Labuskes, Jr
Commonwealth Counsel: William H Gelles
Hannah G. Leone
Other Commonwealth Counsel:
Program Area: Water Quality
Program Type: Other
Is this case being initiated by a complaint? No
Date Format: yyyy-mm-dd
Date Appeal Filed: 2017-11-22
Date of Action Being Appealed: 2017-10-23
Date Appealed to Commonwealth Court:
Date Certified to Commonwealth Court:
Date Certified Record Due to Commonwealth Court:
Counties
Counties have not been identified for this case.
Appellant Information
Appellant's Name: MONROE COUNTY CLEAN STREAMS COALITION
ATTORNEYS
Attorney Number 1
Last Name:Schiller
First Name:Suzanne
Middle Name:Ilene
Firm:Manko, Gold, Katcher & Fox, LLP
Street 1:401 City Ave.
Street 2:Suite 901
City:Bala Cynwyd
State:PA
Zip:19004
Phone:484-430-2354
Fax: 
Email:sschiller@mankogold.com
arotondaro@mankogold.com

Attorney Number 2
Last Name:Rinde
First Name:Jonathan
Middle Name:E.
Firm:MANKO GOLD KATCHER & FOX, LLP
Street 1:401 City Avenue, Suite 901
Street 2: 
City:Bala Cynwyd
State:PA
Zip:19004
Phone:484-430-5700
Fax: 
Email:jrinde@mankogold.com
paccardo@mankogold.com

Attorney Number 3
Last Name:Duncan
First Name:Thomas
Middle Name:M.
Firm:Manko Gold Katcher & Fox LLP
Street 1:401 City Avenue, Suite 901
Street 2: 
City:Bala Cynwyd
State:PA
Zip:19004
Phone:484-430-2358
Fax:484-430-5711
Email:tduncan@mankogold.com
mbond@mankogold.com
Permittee Information
This case has no permittees
Intervenor Information
Intervenor's Name: BRODHEAD WATERSHED ASSOCIATION AND CITIZENS FOR PENNSYLVANIA'S FUTURE
ATTORNEYS
Attorney Number 1
Last Name:Weist
First Name:Kurt
Middle Name:J.
Firm: 
Street 1:258 Herr Street
Street 2: 
City:Harrisburg
State:PA
Zip:17102
Phone:717-234-0364
Fax:717-214-7927
Email:kurt.j.weist@gmail.com

Attorney Number 2
Last Name:Jones
First Name:Abigail
Middle Name:Morgan
Firm:Citizens for Pennsylvania's Future (PennFuture)
Street 1:425 Carlton Rd
Street 2:Suite 1
City:Mt. Pocono
State:PA
Zip:18344
Phone:5702163313
Fax: 
Email:jones@pennfuture.org

Attorney Number 3
Last Name:Baker
First Name:Alice
Middle Name:R
Firm:Citizens for Pennsylvania's Future
Street 1:1429 Walnut Street, Suite 400
Street 2: 
City:Philadelphia
State:PA
Zip:19102
Phone:215.545.9694
Fax: 
Email:baker@pennfuture.org
Intervenor's Name: DELAWARE RIVERKEEPER NETWORK AND MAYA VAN ROSSUM, THE DELAWARE RIVERKEEPER
ATTORNEYS
Attorney Number 1
Last Name:Tanner
First Name:Deanna
Middle Name:Kaplan
Firm:Delaware Riverkeeper Network
Street 1:925 Canal Street
Street 2:Suite 3701 (7th Floor)
City:Bristol
State:PA
Zip:19007
Phone:2153691188
Fax: 
Email:deanna@delawareriverkeeper.org
dtanner32@comcast.net